You Got Peanut Butter in my Nutella!

Biscoff cookies are the best snack with a cup of coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. They’re perfect for dunking or just crunching. I’ve never had a Biscoff cookie before trying some for free from Influenster, but now I’m hooked.

Dunking the cookies in hot chocolate was enough for me, but then I got an idea: what if I dunked these in something else? Like peanut butter or Nutella or both! I always keep peanut butter and Nutella in the house – as long as I have bread, peanut butter, and Nutella, I can survive any blackout or snow day!

My recipe is simple, just the way I like it.

Start with some peanut butter and Nutella – or whatever spreadables you prefer.

20160108_194317

Then smear and smudge them together for the perfect afternoon treat.

biscoff

 

One thought on “You Got Peanut Butter in my Nutella!

Leave a Comment Here

