Bargain of the Week: KISS True Volume Lashes

I don’t usually wear false eyelashes, considering that I don’t usually go out anywhere fancy enough to warrant wearing such things. But I was able to use my KISS True Volume Lashes, which I received in my Jingle VoxBox from Influenster, for New Year’s Eve.

My first step was to measure the lashes to make sure they fit on my eye lids properly. After shortening them a bit, I applied the KISS lash adhesive with the thin application brush, which worked wonderfully!

20151231_201908

It took a few tries to place them just right, but eventually the lashes were perfect, and I touched up the ends with more adhesive to ensure they stayed in place. To finish my look, I put on some eyeliner, mascara, and eye shadow.

You can get your pair at Walmart for only $2.98!

 

3 thoughts on “Bargain of the Week: KISS True Volume Lashes

Leave a Comment Here

